MAPTA Membership Directory ~ these are the teachers

        that are accepting new students at this time.

BROOKFIELD

Betsy Hegwood          betsy.hegwood@gmaill.com

 

BROWN DEER

Catherine Anwar          cathyanwar@gmail.com

Dorothy Danforth         gerdor9345@aol.com

CEDARBURG

Eileen Haeuser             dehaeuser@att.net

COLGATE

Nancy Landry              tnellandry@gmail.com

      

GERMANTOWN

Elizabeth Klose Green   sbgreen3@gmail.com

Kimberly Roseneau      kimberly.rosenau@gmail.com

Christine Weege          cmweege@gmail.com

HARTLAND

Carrie Arndorfer           carndorfer12@att.net

Sam Ecoff                   Sam@samecoff.com

WAUWATOSA

Janet Blazek Acker        ackerpiano@gmail.com

Richard Saler               rik.saler@gmail.com

 

WEST ALLIS

Karen Bertucci             kbertucc@gmail.com

 

 

 

OUT OF STATE MEMBERS;

 

OMAHA, NE

Leonard Mostek          lemostek@aol.com

Cypress, TX

Mary Radspinner         maryradspinner@gmail.com